Can't smile without you!

You know I can?t smile without you!
I can?t smile without you,
I can?t laugh and I can?t sing.
And I?m finding it hard to do anything

You?ll se I feel sad when you?re sad,
I feel glad when you?re glad.
If you only knew what I?m going through
I just can?t smile without you!

You came along just like a song
and brightened my day.
Who would believe that you were
Part of a dream, now it all seems
Light years away!

And now you know I can?t smile without you,
 can?t smile without you, I can?t laugh and I can?t sing and
I?m finding it hard to do anything.
And that I feel sad when you?re sad and
I feel glad When you?re glad! But if you only knew what I?m going trough.
I just can?t smile without YOU!



Gå in och lyssna:
http://pure-essence.net/stuff/fun/cantsmilewithoutu.swf

Kommentarer
Postat av: Salwa

gammal favorit som väcker mycket känslor:)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback